Contact Us

Contact Us

Let's Chat

Our Info

US Sales Team

Ben Fahrenholz

1 (844) 334-0085 x1219

bfahrenholz@prestwickgolfgroup.com

Jack Niay

1 (844) 334-0085 x1215

jniay@prestwickgolfgroup.com

Dustin Schwab

1 (844) 334-0085 x1212

dschwab@prestwickgolfgroup.com

Steve Syrjala

1 (844) 334-0085 x1214

ssyrjala@prestwickgolfgroup.com

Mack Wallace

1 (844) 334-0085 x1220

mwallace@prestwickgolfgroup.com

Derek Wathke

1 (844) 334-0085 x1213

dwathke@prestwickgolfgroup.com

International Sales Team

Derek Wathke

1 (262) 714-9134 x1213

dwathke@prestwickgolfgroup.com

Steve Syrjala

1 (262) 714-9134 x1214

ssyrjala@prestwickgolfgroup.com

Mack Wallace

1 (262) 714-9134 x1220

mwallace@prestwickgolfgroup.com