Contact Us

Contact Us

Let's Chat


Send Master Catalog

Send New Course Checklist

Send Material Sample Kit

Send Furniture Material Kit

Our Info

US Sales Team

Ben Fahrenholz

1 (844) 334-0085 x1219

bfahrenholz@prestwickgolfgroup.com

Jack Niay

1 (844) 334-0085 x1215

jniay@prestwickgolfgroup.com

Garrett Larsen

1 (844) 334-0085 x1235

glarsen@prestwickgolfgroup.com

Steve Syrjala

1 (844) 334-0085 x1214

ssyrjala@prestwickgolfgroup.com

Mack Wallace

1 (844) 334-0085 x1220

mwallace@prestwickgolfgroup.com

Nick Henke

1 (844) 334-0085 x1218

nhenke@prestwickgolfgroup.com

Emily Jean

1 (844) 334-0085 x1227

ejean@prestwickgolfgroup.com

International Sales Team

Garrett Larsen

1 (262) 714-9134 x1235

glarsen@prestwickgolfgroup.com

Steve Syrjala

1 (262) 714-9134 x1214

ssyrjala@prestwickgolfgroup.com

Mack Wallace

1 (262) 714-9134 x1220

mwallace@prestwickgolfgroup.com